Savage Lucy – Verstaan? EP


Verstaan? EP by Savage Lucy.

Released independently on 12 November 2012.

Out of stock

SKU: CSAV001 Category: Tag:

Product Description

“Rooted in post/progressive metal, psychedelic rock, blues and jazz, Savage Lucy play a complicated, seemingly spontaneous freeform of dynamic, shifting moods, melodic phrasing and eccentric rhythms, shadowed by darkly textured breakdowns and emotive, erotic soundscapes. But words are not their thing, so nothing quite describes them.” – We Did This Records

Verstaan? EP Tracklist

  1. Informal Settlement
  2. Red Sand
  3. Lone Pylon On The Skyline
  4. MK Ultra
  5. Things

Released independently on 12 November 2012.

All songs written and performed by Savage Lucy.

Mixed and Mastered by Steve Grenfell.

Artwork by Richard Becker.

Additional Information


Savage Lucy


Progressive Rock, Experimental Rock, Post Rock


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.