Follow Me Follow You – Creature EP


Creature EP by Follow Me Follow You.

Released independently on 1 September 2015.

Out of stock

SKU: CFMF001 Category: Tag:

Product Description

Creature is an EP that showcases a wealth of ideas, scattered throughout with the imperceptible order of a Jackson Pollock painting. It takes time for the ear to adjust and subsequently perceive order in what is at first chaos, but the process of discovery is what brings fans of math and prog rock the greatest joy.” – Texx and the City

Creature EP Tracklist

  1. Big Trees
  2. Chief Bengo Noorani’s Magic Ring
  3. Combination Loch
  4. Matrioshka Brain

Released independently on 1 September 2015.

All songs written and performed by Follow Me Follow You.

Engineered by Dave Abbott at DA Studios.

Mastering by Jacob Israel.

Artwork by Andres Pallavicini.

Additional Information


Follow Me Follow You


Math Rock, Experimental Rock, Post Rock


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.