Gangsterdam – Gangsterdam


Gangsterdam by Gangsterdam.

Released independently on 4 February 2016.

Out of stock

SKU: CGAN001 Category: Tag:

Product Description

“There are obvious elements of Gangersterdam’s sound that have been sampled from the likes of Taxi Violence, Shortstraw and Woodstock Mafia. However, you’d be ignoring the sheer brilliance that is Gangsterdam’s sound. There are multiple songs that have their own unique spirit, and essentially a rather South African flavour to accompany them.” – Texx and the City

Gangsterdam Tracklist

  1. Demonize
  2. You Are The Rain
  3. Guy Cool
  4. Play It Cool
  5. Wasting Away
  6. I’m Wet
  7. If Only
  8. Worked Up
  9. Different Advice
  10. 7 Years Old
  11. Public Holiday
  12. Caroline
  13. Sometimes I Black Out

Released independently on 4 February 2016.

Gangsterdam is Mike Egan, Rory Shein, Daniel Amber and Marc Wilson.

All songs written and performed by Gangsterdam. Extra vocals by Shaun Theron on track 1 and 2. Extra guitar by Shaun Theron on track 1, 2, 6, 9, 12 and 13.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Fabian Sing at Tiger Fight Studios.

Artwork by Daniel Edwards.

Additional Information




Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Punk Rock


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.